more from
Web of Mimicry
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


Written in 1962 by Joe Meek and Geoff Goddard. 2016 transcription and arrangement by Trey Spruance.


from UR: Telstar / The New Daylight (Welcome to the Theatron Animatronique), released November 22, 2016
Matt Lebofsky - drums, piano
Jennifer Cass - harp
Trey Spruance - electric guitar, bass, organ, yamaha D85 organ with synth mod (organs and theramin sound), shekere, tambourine, cabasa, clave, shaker, foley manipulations, sub bass.

Jennifer Cass and Matt Lebofsky were recorded in 2016 at their homes by WoM Forking Paths mobile recording, Trey recorded in 2016 at Forking Paths Studio.


all rights reserved



Secret Chiefs 3 San Francisco, California

contact / help

Contact Secret Chiefs 3

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Telstar, you may also like: